Newsroom

 

DSS News & Press Releases

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Document Security Systems, Inc. Announces 2013 Fourth Quarter and Full-Year Financial Results - Read more

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Document Security Systems, Inc. to Report 2013 Fourth Quarter and Full-Year Financial Results on March 26 - Read more

Monday, March 10, 2014

DSS Files Patent Infringement Claim Against Samsung, TSMC and NEC - Read more

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Document Security Systems, Inc. to Present at 26th Annual ROTH Conference - Read more

Monday, February 10, 2014

DSS’s AuthentiSuite Anti-Counterfeiting Solutions Featured on Fox & Friends - Read more

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Document Security Systems Provides Update on Stay of Proceedings for VirtualAgility and Bascom Research Cases - Read more

Monday, January 6, 2014

Document Security Systems, Inc. to Present at Sidoti Micro-Cap Conference - Read more

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

DSS Files Patent Lawsuit Against Apple - Read more

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Document Security Systems and Express Mobile Enter Into Sales and IP Licensing Partnership - Read more

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Document Security Systems, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results - Read more

Friday, November 8, 2013

Document Security Systems, Inc. to Report Third Quarter 2013 Financial Results on November 13 - Read more

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Document Security Systems Announces Partnership with Condé Nast Publication, Brides Magazine - Read more

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Document Security Systems Announces Partnership with National Association of Drug Diversion Investigators - Read more

Monday, October 14, 2013

DSS Announces Acquisition of IP to Launch Hardware and Peripherals Business - Read more

Monday, September 23, 2013

Document Security Systems Announces Agreement with MedTech Wristbands to Employ the AuthentiSuite Technologies - Read more

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Document Security Systems Launches Website to Showcase Digital Enterprise Security Solutions - Read more

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Document Security Systems Launches Website to Showcase Digital Enterprise Security Solutions - Read more

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Document Security Systems Updates the Case Schedules for Bascom Research and VirtualAgility - Read more

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Document Security Systems, Inc. Announces 2013 Second Quarter Financial Results - Read more

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Document Security Systems, Inc. Schedules Earnings Call for 2013 Second Quarter Financial Results - Read more

Monday, July 1, 2013

Document Security Systems Completes Merger with Lexington Technology Group - Read more

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Document Security Systems Announces Stockholder Approval of Proposed Merger with Lexington Technology Group - Read more

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Document Security Systems, Inc. to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences - Read more

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Document Security Systems, Inc. Announces 2013 First Quarter Results - Read more

Monday, May 13, 2013

Document Security Systems, Inc. Announces Special Meeting of Stockholders - Read more

Pages